Staff & Board Leadership

Friendship Home Leadership

Amy Evans

Executive Director
402-434-0161
amye@friendshiphome.org

Jane Cogan

Program Director
402-437-9362
janec@friendshiphome.org

Sande Dirks

Director of Strategic Partnerships
402-434-0160
sanded@friendshiphome.org

Kay Mathews

Director of Program Development
402-434-0162
kaym@friendshiphome.org

Amila Tanovic-Muslic

Finance Director
402-437-9317
amila@friendshiphome.org

Lisa J. Guill

Development Director
402-434-5699
lisag@friendshiphome.org

Leah Droge

Assistant Director of Program Development
402-437-9312
leahd@friendshiphome.org

Amy Vajgrt

Assistant Program Director
402-437-9365
amyv@friendshiphome.org

Nichole Palmer

Assistant Director of Development
402-434-0167
nicholep@friendshiphome.org

Pat Fey

Accountant
402-434-0162
patf@friendshiphome.org

Julie Havener

Strengths Based Coordinator/LMHP
402-437-9323
julieh@friendshiphome.org

Renee Henrichs

Human Resources Coordinator
402-434-0165
reneeh@friendshiphome.org

Rainey Korte

Intern/Volunteer Coordinator
402-437-9367
raineyk@friendshiphome.org

Jan Meints

Donor Relations
janm@friendshiphome.org

Stephanie Scheffler

Database/Office Coordinator
402-434-0168
stephanies@friendshiphome.org

2019 Friendship Home Board Leadership

All Board Members are Independent and Voting Members
Policies Related to Board of Directors

Debbie Gaspard

President

Matt Ferris

President Elect
Ferris Financial Group

Marcella Sanchez-Nelsen

Secretary
Retired

Mary Jo Gillespie

Past President
Partnership for a Healthy Lincoln

Wade Walkenhorst

Treasurer
Cornhusker Bank

Joe Adams

Retired

Kris Baack

University of Nebraska – Lincoln

Tera Beermann

University of Nebraska – Lincoln

Sharon Cirone

Retired

Brad Ewerth

Ewerth & Associates, C.P.A., P.C.

Becky Ferguson

Union Bank & Trust

Ruth Hietbrink

Black Hills Energy

Jill Miller

Wells Fargo

Michon Morrow

Lincoln Police Department

Lindy Mullin

Retired

Mary Nelson

Allstate Financial Services, LLC

Darcie Ross

Westgate Bank

Sissy Ruley

Retired

Brock Shelton

Westgate Bank

Krystal Siebrandt

HBE Becker Meyer Love LLP

Erin Soper

Firespring

Susan Swanson

Ameritas

Crystal Wichita

Cornhusker Bank

Lincoln Zehr

Hampton Enterprises